Guild Name Change From AFK

Discussion about general topics.
Locked
User avatar
Oxy'Contin
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:39 pm
Location: Texas

Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Oxy'Contin » Fri Dec 30, 2016 6:18 pm

It has been decided that we will be changing the Guilds Name from AFK to a yet to be decided name. Here's your chance to shine, Have suggestions for a Guild name ? Reply to this posting with a suggestion.
Once we have collected the suggestions we will then post a POLL in which the guild names will be voted on.

Vlad
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:43 pm
Location: Ventura, CA.

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Vlad » Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:31 pm

Death

User avatar
Oxy'Contin
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:39 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Oxy'Contin » Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:03 am

Sith Inquisition
Imperial Inquisition

Oxy/Vlad

Vlad
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:43 pm
Location: Ventura, CA.

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Vlad » Sat Dec 31, 2016 8:53 pm

Klingon Empire

Bebo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 12:13 am

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Bebo » Sun Jan 01, 2017 10:40 pm

Empire Reigns

User avatar
Oxy'Contin
Site Admin
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 12:39 pm
Location: Texas

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Oxy'Contin » Fri Jan 06, 2017 3:56 pm

The Decendents

Chelbygirl
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 8:51 pm

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Chelbygirl » Sat Jan 07, 2017 2:22 pm

Rejected Imps

Wahoo007
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Wahoo007 » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:16 pm

Starborn

Wahoo007
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:09 pm

Re: Guild Name Change From AFK

Post by Wahoo007 » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:48 pm

GoNinjaGoNinjaGo

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest